Monday, March 21, 2011

JOE R. LEWIS - LOST IN TRACKS Chi-Town House 1988

Joe R. Lewis- Lost In Tracks
1. Acid Falls
2.All Over The World
3.One On One

1.Relax Don't Do It
2. Just Hold Back, The Feelin'
3. And The Beat, Goes On
4. House Beat

1 comment:

  1. would love to have a copy of this incredible lp